top of page

Jimmy Holmes Sings

1. O' Come All Ye Faithful

2. On A Snowy Christmas Night

3. The Wonderful World of Christmas 

4. The First Noel

5. Winter Wonderland

6. If I Get Home on Christmas Day

7. It Won't Seem like Christmas WIthout You

8. I'll Be Home on Christmas Day

9. Silver Bells

10. Merry Christmas Baby

11. Blue Christmas

Jimmy Holmes Elvis Christmas CD

    bottom of page